1340 Bouslog Road, Burlington, WA 98233
Call Us: (360) 399-7950

Utah Concealed Carry

$149.00

January 29th, 2022  | 9-3 PM

This 6-hour class meets the requirements necessary to apply for a Utah Concealed Carry Permit. The Utah permit, when issued, offers the concealed firearm carrier approximately 30 more states’ worth of reciprocity. The course is conducted entirely in a classroom format and will cover basic safety, interacting with law enforcement, Federal and State laws, and safe transportation and storage of firearms. Students must have a home-state-issued concealed pistol license before applying for their Utah permit but may take the class while waiting for their home-state permit to arrive. The class fee covers the cost of fingerprinting. It DOES NOT cover the cost of the Utah permit. That is an additional cost that needs to be paid separately.

Lunch is not provided so please bring one with you. Feel free to bring note-taking materials, snacks, or beverages.

Testimonials from previous students:

“Good overview on responsibilities of concealed carry, as well as the mindset one must have in order to responsibly carry. I greatly understand the weight of carrying and what must be dropped or taken on in order to carry as one should” -Wesley T., 2021

“Rick was very knowledgable. Information was relevant with real-world examples” -Ken D., 2021

Refund Policy *

Category:

Contact Us

1340 Bouslog Road
Burlington, WA 98233
(360) 399-7950

Hours

Mon-Sat 9:00am-7:00pm
Sunday 11:00am-5:00pm
Holidays Check Calendar

Social Media

Newsletter

Keep up to date on all the happenings at Skagit Shooting Range by subscribing to our newsletter.

Sign Up Today!

© 2021 Skagit Shooting Range | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
Site Credits: STEAM HOSTING